Contacter un superviseur

Président : Martin Wehrung  martin.wehrung@free.fr

Secrétaire : Pascale Haller-Jahn  hallerjahn@kabelbw.de

Trésorier : Hubert Freyermuth  freyermuth.hubert@orange.fr

Membres actifs :

Sonia Arnoux  sarnoux@wanadoo.fr

Cathy Birmelé  cathy.birmele@orange.fr

Max Bourgeois  maxbourgeois@sfr.fr

Christophe Hagenbach  christophe.hagenbach@diocese-alsace.fr

Jean-Charles Kaiser  jean.charles.kaiser@orange.fr

Annick Vanderlinden  annick.vanderlinden@chru-strasbourg.fr

Code incorrect ! Essayez à nouveau